Getting my create on

My first Daily Create! I won’t share how long it took…between my struggle with image size, switching between desktop and iPhone, and my general over-analyzing…it’s embarrassing.

Daily Create asking me to share what has made me happy recently was not a difficult task though, once I fought with the tech for a bit. Sharing happiness is important and something I ask my students to do at the end of most days at school. We sit on the carpet and share our rose of the day, so this didn’t seem much different.

My pictures: Aquarium w/students, Ireland w/husband, and Cape Cod w/family-all representative of the most important aspects of my life. Another theme, which I didn’t notice until now, is water, more specifically the ocean-another thing that makes me happy no matter what.

DC!

Leave a Reply

